Monday, July 22, 2013

Winners of 2013 Lions Club Golf Tournament

submitted: The annual Louisville Lions Club Golf Tournament was held on Saturday, July 20. The following are the winners of each flight:
Championship Flight Winners - John Wright, Deacon Jones

Championship Flight
1st Place: John Wright and Deacon Jones
2nd Place: Wade Hailey and B. J. Hailey
First Flight
1st Place: James Russell and Billy Bethany
2nd Place: Jim Butts and Buddy Butts
Second Flight
1st Place: Ray Ingram and Tom Bush
2nd Place: Ray Reed and Joshua Reed
Third Flight
1st Place: Jody Fulton and Sheila Fulton
2nd Place: Don Dickerson and Taylor Harris
Closest to the hole
E. L. Vowell 19 inches on #7 Par 3