Sunday, May 10, 2015

EMCC Spring Graduates From Area

East Mississippi Community College held spring 2015 graduation ceremonies May 8 and 9 at its Golden Triangle and Scooba campuses. The ceremonies included more than 500 academic and career-technical students who graduated from the Scooba, Golden Triangle, Columbus Air Force Base, Naval Air Station Meridian, Lion Hills, West Point Center and online/eLearning campuses.

Winston County Graduates include:
Louisville: Kelly Brown, Michael Castle, Hannah Christopher, Tyler Foster, Sheri Hickman, Candace Hunt, Katherine Jones, Katelyn Jordan, Taylor Moody, Natalie Nunnery, Jay Watson, Matthew Wright
Noxapater: Jonathan Swain

Choctaw County Graduates include:
Ackerman: Bailee Clark, Mallory GriffithEmma James, Pamela Keeton, Cody Landrum, Donna McKinney, Brandi Medders, Miranda Miller, Nicholas Morrow, Sherry Moss, Kendall Odom, Jodi Peden, Melissa Swanner, Timothy Thomas
Weir: Kenneth Vowell