Wednesday, January 6, 2016

New Officers Sworn In at the Louisville Police Department

Friends and family gathered at the Louisville City Hall on Tuesday evening as the Louisville Police Department welcomed two new officers. Joining the force at LPD are Justin  Marshall and Dalton Womble. 

The officers were sworn in by Louisville Mayor Will Hill with family members and Police Chief  L. M. Claiborne on hand. The two new officers were later introduced to the Board of Aldermen at the regularly scheduled meeting later that evening.

Justin Marshall
Dalton Womble

LtoR: Mayor Will Hill, Justin Marshal, Dalton Womble and L.M. Claiborne