Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019-20 ECCC Student Leaders

East Central Community College Student Body Association and class officers selected for the 2019-20 school year include (seated, from left) Student Body President Matthew Riley of Brandon, Student Body Vice President Kayla Baucum of Newton, and Student Body Secretary Bryce Callie Leach and Student Body Treasurer Lydia Bishop, both of Sebastopol; and (back row, from left) Freshman President Jorian Jackson of Morton, Freshman Vice President Sarah Burns of Carthage, Freshman Secretary Jasmin Brooks of Collinsville, Freshman Treasurer Alana McMullan of Decatur, Sophomore President Giuliana Donato of Carthage, Sophomore Vice President Jordan McLemore of Lake, Sophomore Secretary Kaeleigh Thompson of Brandon, and Sophomore Treasurer Gavin Bailey of Decatur. Dr. Amanda Walton, director of housing and student activities, serves as SBA sponsor. (EC Photo)