Wednesday, June 3, 2020

ECCC Announces 2020 Spring Semester Honor Roll

Students named to the 2020 spring semester honor roll, which includes those selected to the President’s List, Dean’s List and Honorable Mention List, have been announced at East Central Community College in Decatur.

Those named to the President’s List, students with a 4.0 grade point average, include the following:

LOUISVILLE: Jesse Boydstun, Anna Bucklew, Molli Childs, Janie Espino, Hanna Higginbotham, Bria Hunt, Erika Jordan, Hailey Myers, Braeden Nabers, Lance Sanders and Bailey Wood

NOXAPATER: Zachary Kimbriel and Ariel Moore